APA Social Invitation


APA Executive Board

President: Deon Cavender P ‘14, P ‘16, and P ‘19
First Vice-President: Dorothea Fong P ‘20
Second Vice President: Veronica Jauregui P ‘20
Gala Co-Chairs: Monica Wolfe P ‘19
Treasurer: Shirley Feng P ‘18
Service Hour Coordinator: Kathleen Samaniego ‘82 and P ‘18
Recording Secretary: Ruby Godinez ‘87, P ‘17, and P ‘20
Parliamentarian: Juli Barry P ‘19
Sports Representative: Michael Bendy P ‘19 and P ‘21
Staff Liaison: Sue Behrens ‘78

Click here to visit the APA website for Service House Information, the APA Events Calendar, an APA Emails Log, and more!

See Alverno

Schedule a Tour