Class Representatives

 

LOOKING TO GET IN CONTACT WITH A FELLOW ALVERNO SISTER?

CONTACT THEIR CLASS REPRESENTATIVE

Class First Maiden Last Emails
1964 Bridget Marshall bmarshall@coh.org
1965 Terry Merlo Traver tmtraver@hotmail.com
1966 Kathleen O’Boyle Blake ktblake@adelphia.net
1967 Cathy De Pasco Kathol swcrafts@aol.com
1968 Kathy Luiten Goodwin luiten@alumni.usc.edu
1969 Judy Giovanazzi Seki judyseki@hotmail.com
1969 Xo Terra xoterra@mac.com
1970 Karen Betz Coxwell kmcpt52@gmail.com
1972 Beth Hopkins Schwartz nevbeth@gmail.com
1973 Jackie Linden Whitenack jacknack@att.net
1974 Ellen Behrens Hoffman ehoffman929@gmail.com
1975 Marianne DeLeo Stark m.stark@verizon.net
1976 Brigitte Gault Forrey bforrey@gmail.com
1976 Jan Bent Ryan hers@craigandjan.com
1977 Peggy Dostalek vanKerckhoven Kittytuff@aol.com
1978 Diana Valenzuela one4dimples59@yahoo.com
1979 Lori Berberian Pelentay cmlori@earthlink.net
1979 Lucy Santillan Smith lsmith@hosplaw.com
1980 Mary Coombes Trisler junebaby62@hotmail.com
1981 Jennifer Tweddle Jesser jenjesser@gmail.com
1982 Jean Shinnick Beach WMMJB@aol.com
1983 Kristen Vanderhaar Tuck ktuck@skadden.com
1984 Carmen Ramos Gray jcncarmen@prodigy.net
1986 Carol Dinniene Mispagel scmispagel@sbcglobal.net
1987 Andrea Milligan White andreamwhite@sbcglobal.net
1987 Mary Wilber Hoon hoonhouse@msn.com
1988 Nancy Gonzalez Heusser Bluerooms@earthlink.net
1989 Shelli Lopez Rodriguez michele.rodriguez@mac.com
1990 Theresa Henry Theresa@teamalvarez.net
1990 Evie Vasquez Gallardo evie.gallardo@yahoo.com
1991 Kathleen Anulao kanulao@chla.usc.edu
1992 Therese Coppi teraco512@juno.com
1992 Ginger Koblasz gkoblasz@gmail.com
1993 Cher Boggs Culver CherannBoggs@aol.com
1994 Sheila Anulao sheilaac@sbcglobal.net
1995 Lea Fuentes Gonzalez leagonzalez@aol.com
1995 Brett Wright Glymph bcellsworth@aol.com
1997 Michelle Zubiate Ferchaw zbruin@hotmail.com
1998 Jeanette Cervantes jeancerv@hotmail.com
1999 Becky Powell bpowell2244@gmail.com
2000 Cynthia Kanazawa ckanazawa@deloitte.com
2001 Meredith Petersen merpeters23@yahoo.com
2001 Jolene Joseph Pudvan jjoseph@bishopamat.org
2002 Vanessa Smith SossSaysSo@iCloud.com
2002 Yovita Wilyana yovitawilyana@creighton.edu
2003 Marie Chavez MarieElaine626@gmail.com
2004 Vera Kwan vera.kwan@yahoo.com
2004 Katrina Patton dadkap@msn.com
2007 Mary Claire Malooly mcmalooly@gmail.com
2007 Elena Soto e_soto_88@yahoo.com
2008 Maggie Mazur mmazur@toolworks.org
2008 Daniele Yturvide dyflygirl59@aol.com
2009 Arsheen Ali arsheenqali@gmail.com
2009 Alexandra Peters alexpeters90@gmail.com
2010 Lana El-Farra lana.elfarra@gmail.com
2010 Katie Howard kevehoward@gmail.com
2011 Maha Abdallah Mahafresh12@aol.com
2011 Lili Jacobs lilianaclaire57@gmail.com
2011 Julia Morreale j_morreale@yahoo.com
2012 Yasmine Ibrahim yasmine2994@ucla.edu
2012 Mackenzie Winslow makenzlo@me.com
2013 Alex Overstreet ojillson@gmail.com
2013 Ileana Vior mytop32@gmail.com
2014 Madison Luna loveonlifeon@gmail.com
2014 Reagan Dowd reaganmdowd@gmail.com
2015 Crystel Maalouf cmaalouf24@gmail.com
2015 Ariana Vasquez uhhmoo@yahoo.com
2015 Katia  Jauregui katiakjauregui@gmail.com
2016 Kimberly Ganivet kkimg2019@gmail.com
2016 Caitlyn (Kiki) Delgadillo caitlyndutcher@gmail.com

See Alverno
FOR YOURSELF

Schedule a Tour